Cocktail Slippers - MASTERMIND (Full Album Download)

In stock
01 Mastermind
02 Hard To Do
03 Who You Are
04 Sunday
05 Give It To Me
06 Starlet Cole
07 Stop
08 My Man
09 Hey (Joey Ramone)
10 Dance
“This foxy female fivesome from Oslo, Norway, is the perfect mixture of sweet and sour, combining girl-group harmonies and sass with gritty rock 'n' roll fervor to produce a high-octane hybrid that should have all the hepcats dancing….This is a non-standard garage-hard rock-surf-pop band that manages to mix up the formula to keep things fresh.” – The Hartford Courant
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Cocktail Slippers - MASTERMIND (Full Album Download)