The Novaks - THE NOVAKS (Full Album Download)

In stock
01 No One Quite Like You
02 If You Can Do It
03 I'll Give You A Ring
04 Don't Worry Baby
05 Doesn't Anybody Hear It
06 Goodbye Rock and Roll Band
07 Dullsville
08 Man By The Door
09 It's A Shame
10 Ann
11 Off My Mind
12 You Don't Have To Hang Around
Alternating between powerful, unapologetic hooks and darker moments of soulful authenticity, the Novaks hail from Newfoundland and weave honored rock and roll tradition with modern styling to create a raw, magnetic sound.
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Novaks - THE NOVAKS (Full Album Download)