The Breakers “The Floss Sessions” (digital download)

In stock
01 Can I Get A Witness
02 Never Like This Before
03 Love Hand
04 Monkey Time
05 Could You Would You
06 Since You've Been Gone
07 Soul Sister Brown Sugar
08 Shake
09 Soothe Me
10 Ain't That Peculiar
Our newest Breakers album, The Floss Sessions, was recorded before their Wicked Cool debut. Stevie Van Zandt describes how The Floss Sessions evolved: "We started off doing an album of the Breakers returning to their roots. We recorded the whole thing with a makeshift studio we created in the basement of the club Floss in Copenhagen. Then we started writing and the new songs came so fast we put those out instead. So this is the lost ‘roots’ album that was never released" (2014).
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Breakers “The Floss Sessions” (digital download)