The Charms - STRANGE MAGIC (Full Album Download)

In stock
01 American Way
02 So Romantic
03 Here's To You
04 Lost Child
05 Cold War
06 Broken Heart
07 Strange Magic
08 Star Rider
09 My Friends
10 Touch
11 The Wolf
12 She's Waiting
“…All the new bands we play remind me of my own bands growing up because we have at least one thing in common, there was no logical, social, economic, or intelligent reason to play Rock and Roll in the 60's, and therer still isn't
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Charms - STRANGE MAGIC (Full Album Download)