The Urges - PYSCH WARD (Full Album Download)

In stock
01 Jenny Jenny
02 I Gotta Wait
03 You Don’t Look So Good
04 It Ain't Right
05 You’re Gonna Find Out
06 The 13th Floor
07 Salvaje
08 So Uptight
09 The Urges Theme
10 Read The Signs
11 Curse It All
12 Psych Ward
“Amazingly authentic 60’s-Nuggets-style Garage Punk reflecting the one tiny ray of hope from the stygian dark hopeless madness of the asylum we like to call the 21st Century.” – Little Steven Van Zandt; The completely re-mastered album is available with a bonus track, EXCLUSIVE to the Wicked Cool release: “Jenny Jenny.” The LP version of this album will also include a CD with ADDITIONAL previously unreleased music.
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: The Urges - PYSCH WARD (Full Album Download)