The Woggles - ROCK AND ROLL BACKLASH (Full Album Download)

In stock
01 Rock and Roll Backlash
02 It’s Not About What I Want (It's What You Got)
03 Porridge
04 There Goes Danger
05 I Gotta Go Now (Up On the Floor)
06 Drive On
07 El Toro
08 Sayonara Blues
09 The World Is Falling
10 Time Of My Own
11 Black Sheep
12 Blasting Cap
“…All the new bands we play remind me of my own bands growing up because we have at least one thing in common, there was no logical, social, economic, or intelligent reason to play Rock and Roll in the 60's, and there still isn't. The music business happened in between, in the 70's, 80's, and 90's. So I respect these bands all the more for playing to 20 people in the sleaziest dives unimaginable, sleeping on friend's floors, scrounging gas money, some trying to keep a straight job for bread, care packages from Mom if you're lucky, you know, living the life. Why? Because you have to. If you had a choice you'd surely take it. Here's our first collection of freaks, misfits, and outcasts that make life worth living.” – Little Steven, NYC October ‘06
More Information
Format Download
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: The Woggles - ROCK AND ROLL BACKLASH (Full Album Download)