The Woggles - Tally Ho! CD


1. Luminol Test
2. Hard Times
3. What You Think We Are
4. Fire Thief
5. Morituri Te Salutant
6. Judas
7. Mothra Hai
8. Pitch A Fit
9. Waiting For The Rain
10. Tally Ho!
11. Learn To Love Again
12. Jungle Queen
13. Be Seeing You

“Go see a Woggles show. It will change your life.” - Meredith Ochs, NPR 

The Woggles have been shaking venue's rafters to the core for the past two decades as a four-man delivery system for 200-proof, nitro-fueled rock’n’roll. Their die-hard fans around the world know music fads and fashions may come and go, but the Woggles share a vision and blaze a trail with the same insanity as the true wildman originators of three-chord mayhem.

"For two decades, The Woggles have marched forth from Georgia like Sherman in reverse, leveling nightclubs with their hip-shaking, windshield-steaming garage rock fusillade." - The Austin Chronicle

From songs that shake the rafters to shows that make for “a dance party rave-up that could melt Dick Clark’s face off.” - Village Voice

More Information
Predefined Prices N/A
Giftcards Type N/A
Size N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Woggles - Tally Ho! CD